scroll to the top of page

TCSC Foundation Board of Directors

Members of the TCSC Foundation Board of Directors include:

Charlie Johnson, chair
Grant Clark, MD
Rodney Grugin, Secretary 
Doug Kennedy
Jack Maloney
Lisa Mellon
Sam Mishu 
Terry Turner
Erin Wakefield
Kathy Meacham Webb, Vice Chairman
Kurt Weigel

Ex-Officio Members

Jim VanderSteeg, President and CEO, Covenant Health

Luke Johnson, Executive Vice President, Physician Enterprise/Ambulatory Services, Covenant Health

Patrick Birmingham, Vice President, Philanthropy and Government Relations, Covenant Health